Reviews 2018-02-03T22:09:38+00:00

Our Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high standard mascot service we offer. But don’t just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

    5 star review  Thanks so much had the best time ever. Our girls absolutely loved Mickie an Minnie they were amazing friendly and the photographer was funny. Defo having them again an would recommend them to anyone !!

    thumb Jackie Williams
    1/27/2018

    5 star review  Chose the 3 pj masks character mascots for our 6 year d twins birthday party and they where excellent. Joined in with the all the children and we had about 50 kids. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you so so much and will use your service again

    thumb Lesley Sutton
    1/21/2018

    5 star review  Awesome Company, helped us out last minute, 100% Professional xx

    thumb Darren Jones
    1/17/2018

    5 star review  We had four characters for our daughters first birthday party and they were great. Interacted with all the kids, even the shy ones and took some lovely photos for us. Loved them, would definitely book them again.

    thumb Jennifer O'Neill
    1/08/2018

    5 star review  Great time had with Peppa pig and George , at my daughters 2nd birthday in Shankly hotel , Very entertaining and great value, with excellent pictures as well ��

    thumb Mark Anthony Connolly
    1/03/2018

    4 star review  Would highly recommend service . They came to my little boys 2nd birthday party arriving promptly professional and the children loved the character visit . They spent time with children getting pictures which were later emailed free of charge and they included all of the children in the party dances . Thankyou so much for making my little boys birthday so special I will definitely use again .

    thumb Victoria Hammond
    12/31/2017

    5 star review  My little girl had the biggest smile on her face when Peppa Pig turned up at her party today! I could not recommend you guys enough. Amazing!! Thank you so much she is literally star struck!��

    thumb Natalie Smith
    12/28/2017

    5 star review  Outstanding the little ones and grown ups loved the elf. It was the best idea ever. The photographer was great too. Thank you �����

    thumb Treena Peate
    12/23/2017

    5 star review  Had an advent calender visit from Fireman Sam absalutley brilliant baby loved it from start to finish thanks again xx

    thumb Hayley Mckeown
    12/19/2017

    5 star review  Yesterday Poppy & Branch came to surprise my baby girl at her 1st Birthday Party. I can’t thank you enough for the look on Lilly’s that Poppy was in her house. Definitely the best mascots I’ve seen & so funny, Branch had us in stitches. Donna was brilliant, getting everyone involved & taking lots of photos. If I could I’d have them here everyday � thank you so so much, will definitely be using Funtime mascots again, you are brilliant xx

    thumb Manda Rafferty
    12/18/2017

    5 star review  This is the 1st time I have used Funtime mascots and they are by far the best company, I will be using them as my main company for mascots from now on, fantastic job kids loved elf xx

    thumb Natalie Farrell
    12/18/2017

    5 star review  I had Spider-Man for my little ones 6th birthday party he was amazing would definitely recommend will be definitely useing Funtime mascots again Thank you so much you made all the kids day xxxxx

    thumb Victoria Caunter
    12/17/2017

    5 star review  My little boy had iron man at his trampoline party, not only did he not stop for 30 mins bouncing with the children he made my sons day. Thank u

    thumb XHannah Gouldbournex
    12/17/2017

    5 star review  We had red ranger for my daughter’s birthday party and thought he was great, kids were all made up and I was really impressed by the professionalism of both the guys and the quality of the costume 🙂 would definitely use this company again and recommend them!

    thumb Elizabeth Hastings
    12/17/2017

    5 star review  Highley recommended best characters I have seen, we had the 3 PJ mask characters for my sons 5th Birthday he was shocked and amazed brilliant surprise... will be booking again in the future and Donnor was brilliant so nice and took her time taking photos of all the children thanks again Funtime Mascots! 😊

    thumb Jodie Sim
    12/13/2017

    5 star review  Peppa and Mickey came to celebrate with us for my little boys 2nd birthday Henry. We had a great time and the mascots were amazing with the kids. What made it even better is that the characters came with a photographer who took pictures of the kids with the characters and then funtime mascots sent me them for free via email the next day so I got to keep them for myself. They were on time and very friendly. Thank you very much for making my Henrys birthday party even more special. From Henrys Mummy Dominique x

    thumb Dominique Nellie
    12/11/2017

    5 star review  Booked Skye, Chase and Marshall for my daughters 3rd birthday and couldn't of ask for better service. Kids loved every minute, they played, danced and even got in the kids play area. My daughter had a ball, thankyou! Nothing was to much for these guys! �� xx Thankyou xx

    thumb Lyndsey Bennett
    12/03/2017

    5 star review  Couldn't fault them at all. Absolutely amazing service from beginning to end and the kids had a ball.

    thumb Laura Smith
    12/03/2017

    5 star review  Brilliant night. Nothing too much trouble, lots of photographs. Definitely use them again.

    thumb Kerry Banks
    11/29/2017

    5 star review  Brilliant night for the advent visit book for every party we have the mascots interact so well with the children have them laughing looking forward to my next visit !

    thumb Christine Streames
    11/28/2017

    5 star review  Had these a few times. Wouldn't book anyone else. Great with the kids xx

    thumb Emma Ellis
    11/28/2017

    5 star review  Donna was brilliant. Initially they couldn't fit us in but moved things around to accommodate us . The minion costume was great. Donna was great with the kids. Would highly recommend

    thumb Tracy Woods
    11/27/2017

    5 star review  Highly recommend the spider man was amazing my son and his friends were over whelmed thanks again xx

    thumb Jade Cinnamond
    11/26/2017

    5 star review  Love it i would get then again my little gemma-louise love it he had poo and she kiss her

    thumb Kay Slater
    11/26/2017

    5 star review  Fun time mascots were brilliant once again for my son's birthday had them before that's why we booked them again and will again in the future highly recommend

    thumb Joanne Clague
    11/22/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic! All the kids loved Peppa pig! Will be using again for future parties x

    thumb Michelle Passey
    11/22/2017

    5 star review  We booked you for our son's christening on Sunday and you didn't disapoint. All the kids loved dancing along with Paw patrol. Definitely use you again at another party. Would recommend to anyone!

    thumb Rachael Ellison
    11/21/2017

    5 star review  First time I have used this company and nothing but good things to say about them, we booked pj masks mascots for my 4 year olds birthday party and the characters interaction with the children was fantastic, would definitely book with them again.

    thumb Lela Finn
    11/20/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing will definitely be using these again after today poppy and branch from the trolls certainly made my daughters 7th birthday a memorable one can't.wait for the photos xxxx

    thumb Tracy Barnes
    11/19/2017

    5 star review  My son loved the pj masks characters. Fab day

    thumb Rachel Dickman
    11/19/2017

    5 star review  Thanks so much for today at macks birthday party spider-man was amazing xxx

    thumb Hannah New
    11/18/2017

    5 star review  Can’t recommend these enough fantastic thankyou x

    thumb Nicola Nicola
    11/18/2017

    5 star review  Amazing company, very professional and would definitely book again in the future �����

    thumb Paula Curley
    11/02/2017

    5 star review  My little boy was a bit freaked out and upset when Spider-Man arrived and all the kids started screaming, but Donna and ‘Spider-Man’ were so patient and accommodating, and really helped to calm him and get some great shots of the kids � The kids all loved it! Thanks guys �

    thumb Melissa Jago
    10/30/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing turned up early participated in the games going on made all the kids so happy and the fact my son thought he had bought him a present to dress like him was the best ideas totally made up with the pictures will definitely be using these again xx

    thumb Zoe Hassall
    10/28/2017

    5 star review  Had chase, marshal and Ryder today at my little boys party, they were amazing have had so many comments about how good they all were playing with the kids and they really did make the party, would recommend this company to everyone. Will definitely be booking again �

    thumb Kirsty Leech
    10/28/2017

    5 star review  Today was the second time we've used yourself, I can say my little boy really enjoyed he's birthday party. Meeting catboy and playing with him on the bouncy castle has really made his year, he was so happy. Thank you ���

    thumb Becky Lou Halpin
    10/28/2017

    5 star review  The mascots were brilliant! They interacted so well with all of the kids instead of just standing there for a picture like a typical mascot. All the family and friends commented on how good they were to! Definitely be booking again and will be telling everyone about fun time mascots. Thank you for making my little boys day even more special x

    thumb Zándra Hollingsworth
    10/23/2017

    5 star review  Chase and Marshall were booked for a kids birthday party. Couldn’t have asked for more. Really interactive with all the kids, not just standing around for pics. The kids loved them and I’d hire again from here, without hesitation. Thank you FT mascots. Brilliant.

    thumb David Hollingsworth
    10/22/2017

    5 star review  We used this company for my baby girls 1st birthday party and I have to say I was very very pleased they were fantastic with all the children I highly recommend I will most differently be using them again xx

    thumb Jade Louise
    10/21/2017